Make A Wish


Idag är det en väldigt speciell dag och du kommer inte undan oavsett vad! 😉
Har knepat och knåpat i några dagar så hoppas detta gör dig riktigt glad. 

"I just want to let you know
you mean the world to me.
Only a heart as dear as yours
would give so unselfishly.
The many things you've done
all the times that you were there.
Help me know deep down inside
how much you really care.
Even though I might not say
I appreciate all you do.
Richly blessed is how I feel
having a mother in law just like you!"

En mamma, en svärmor, en farmor och en vän. Vi är alla tacksamma över att du finns här hos oss. Så vi vill ju självklart önska dig en superbra födelsedag! 🎁🎂🎈🎉

"With every passing birthday
we tend to ignore the years,
but it's certainly extra-special
when your 70th appears!

It's a cause for celebrations
and congratulations too,
although it's not the birthday that's special
but the person it's happening too!"

Permalink Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback